The Industry's First & Only Partnering Automation Platform

Salesforce Communities Webinar

Relayware hold regular on and offline events addressing a wide range of thought-provoking topics relating to B2B collaboration and multi-channel communication and indirect channel management best practice.

Salesforce Communities Webinar

Relayware hold regular on and offline events addressing a wide range of thought-provoking topics relating to B2B collaboration and multi-channel communication and indirect channel management best practice.

 

 

 

Salesforce Communities: 10 Questions You Should Ask Yourself

Tuesday 29 April @ 9AM PST/ 12PM EST/ 5PM GMT


If you are a Salesforce.com customer, Salesforce Communities may seem like an obvious choice for managing your channel relationships. But have you considered its capabilities, its scalability and its affordability? Listen to our webinar to get all the facts before you select a partner relationship management (PRM) solution for your business needs.  

Share